Events

From webinars to trade shows we’ll be happy to meet you. Have a look below where we’ll be next and if you can’t wait we have some webinar and conference presentations you can watch whenever you want.

Upcoming

What do you want to see in our next webinar?

Is there a topic in particular you would like us to cover or maybe you have an idea on what would make a great DeltaXML webinar?

15
DEC

DeltaXML Under the Hood: A Technical Overview of Compare and Merge →

Webinar, 15th December 5pm GMT | 9am PST | 12pm EST

Join Product Director, Tristan Mitchell, and Technical Sales and Support, Oliver Partridge, as they demonstrate the powerful functionality found within our fundamental XML Compare and XML Merge toolkits.

13
JAN

Stop wasting time finding change between your XML files. Join us as we discuss how companies like Wrycan, who have saved the NFPA 98.5% of their man-hours by finding and representing change, have benefited from the use of XML comparison tools. If you’re regularly finding it difficult to find or manage change within your documentation, this webinar is for you.

25
JAN

DeltaXML Under the Hood: A Technical Overview of Compare and Merge →

Webinar, 25th January 5pm GMT | 9am PST | 12pm EST

Join Product Director, Tristan Mitchell, and Technical Sales and Support, Oliver Partridge, as they demonstrate the powerful functionality found within our fundamental XML Compare and XML Merge toolkits.