Cut the Cost of Change Management with Intelligent Comparison of XML Content

Presented on 13th January @ 5pm GMT | 9am PST | 12pm EST

0Days0Hours0Minutes0Seconds

Overview

Identifying and managing changes or edits in documents needn’t be laborious or costly, even when they are essential for compliance, quality or product safety.

At DeltaXML we’ve been developing XML Comparison and Merge solutions for over 20+ years. Join us on the 13th January as we discuss the XML tools Wrycan implemented that saved the National Fire Protection Association (NFPA) 98.5% of their man-hours by finding and representing change.

We’ll also give a brief demonstration of how our own comparison tool works giving you a better understanding on how it can fit within your processes or products.

Key Takeaways

  • Who are DeltaXML
  • How Wrycan created a 98.5% reduction in man-hours for the NFPA
  • Customers and use cases, big and small
  • How XML Compare works, putting you to the test

With a Q&A to finish.

Presenters

Tristan Mitchell
Tristan Mitchell

Product Director

Oliver Partridge
Oliver Partridge

Technical Sales and Support

Watch the webinar

A new approach to representing change in CALS tables

Our new CALS tables algorithm means complex change isn’t complicated to understand.