DeltaXML Under the Hood: A Technical Overview of Compare and Merge

Presented on 15th December @ 5pm GMT | 9am PST | 12pm EST

0Days0Hours0Minutes0Seconds

Overview

At DeltaXML we’ve been developing XML Comparison and Merge solutions for over 20+ years. Our tools find, merge, process and synchronise change in XML documents and are used daily throughout the world by governments, banks, aircraft manufacturers, and the defence industry, where 100% accuracy is vital.

Our toolkits interpret the structure of your XML documents in order to find all the changes you need to know about while allowing you to suppress those you don’t. With flexible APIs and highly configurable outputs they’re commonly integrated into enterprise systems or embedded into products to give extra functionality. With the use of XSLT pipelines, you’re able to apply transformations and generate the exact output you require, for internal workflow, wider distribution or in your product code.

Join us on the 15th of December as we demonstrate how our toolkits work within the structure of your files and documents to identify real change.

Key Takeaways

  • Who uses our products and why
  • Compatibility and Prerequisites
  • Architecture & the DeltaV2 Format
  • Pipelines & Filters

With a Q&A to finish.

Presenters

Tristan Mitchell
Tristan Mitchell

Product Director

Oliver Partridge
Oliver Partridge

Technical Sales and Support

Watch the webinar